RhodeCode 1.2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (400 entries)

en: %s public journal %s feed
zh: %s 公開日誌 %s feed

en: ADD NEW GROUP
zh: 新增群組

en: ADD NEW REPOSITORY
zh: 新增版本庫

en: ADD NEW USER
zh: 新增使用者

en: ADD NEW USER GROUP
zh: 建立新的使用者群組

en: ADD REPOSITORY
zh: 新增版本庫

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add all elements
zh: 新增索有元素

en: Add another member
zh: 新增另ㄧ位成員

en: Add repos group
zh: 新增版本庫群組

en: Add repository
zh: 新增版本庫

en: Add to public journal
zh: 新增至公開日誌

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Add users group
zh: 新增使用者群組

en: Added new hook
zh: 新增hook

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Admin journal
zh: 管理員日誌

en: Administration
zh: 管理者

en: Anonymous access
zh: 訪客權限

en: Application name
zh: 應用名稱

en: Attribute mappings
zh: 屬性對應

en: Available members
zh: 啟用的成員

en: Binary file
zh: 二進位檔

en: Binary file (%s)
zh: 二進位檔 (%s)

en: Branches
zh: 分支

en: Built in hooks - read only
zh: 內建hook - 唯讀

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Certificate Checks
zh: 憑證確認

en: Change your avatar at
zh: 修改您的頭像於

en: Changelog
zh: 修改紀錄

en: Changes on %s repository
zh: 修改於版本庫 %s

en: Changesets
zh: 變更

en: Choosen group members
zh: 選擇群組成員

en: Clone from
zh: 複製由

en: Clone uri
zh: 複製URL

en: Clone url
zh: 複製連結

en: Commit changes
zh: 遞交修改

en: Compare View
zh: 比較顯示

en: Confirm to delete this group
zh: 確認刪除這個群組

en: Confirm to delete this repository
zh: 確認移除這個版本庫

en: Confirm to delete this user
zh: 確認刪除這個使用者

en: Confirm to invalidate repository cache
zh: 確認廢止版本庫快取

en: Confirm to remove current statistics
zh: 確認移除目前的統計

en: Connection security
zh: 連接安全性

en: Connection settings
zh: 連接設定

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡方式

en: Create repositories
zh: 建立版本庫

en: Custom hooks
zh: 自訂hook

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Date
zh: 時間

en: Default permissions
zh: 預設權限

en: Default permissions updated successfully
zh: 預設權限更新完成

en: Delete
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Don't have an account ?
zh: 沒有帳號?

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download %s as %s
zh: 下載 %s 為 %s

en: Downloads are disabled for this repository
zh: 這個版本庫的下載已停用

en: E-mail Attribute
zh: 電子郵件屬性

en: Edit file
zh: 編輯檔案

en: Edit repos group
zh: 編輯版本庫群組

en: Edit repository
zh: 編輯版本庫

en: Edit user
zh: 編輯使用者

en: Edit users group
zh: 編輯使用者群組

en: Edited %s via RhodeCode
zh: 使用 RhodeCode 編輯 %s

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email address
zh: 郵件位址

en: Empty repository
zh: 空的版本庫

en: Enable LDAP
zh: 啟動LDAP

en: Enable downloads
zh: 啟用下載

en: Enable statistics
zh: 啟用統計

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Failed to remove hook
zh: 移除hook失敗

en: Failed to remove user
zh: 移除使用者失敗

en: Failed to remove users group
zh: 移除使用者群組失敗

en: False
zh: 假

en: File annotate
zh: 檔案註釋

en: File contents
zh: 文件內容

en: File diff
zh: 檔案差異

en: File is too big to display
zh: 顯示的檔案太大

en: File names
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: First Name Attribute
zh: 名

en: Followers
zh: 追蹤者

en: Following
zh: 已追蹤

en: Forgot password ?
zh: 忘記密碼?

en: Forgot your password ?
zh: 忘記您的密碼?

en: Fork
zh: 分支

en: Fork have to be the same type as original
zh: Fork 必須使用相同的版本庫類型

en: Fork name
zh: 分支名稱

en: From IP
zh: 來源IP

en: Git repository
zh: Git 版本庫

en: Global application settings
zh: 全域設定

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Group name
zh: 群組名稱

en: Group name may only contain alphanumeric characters underscores, periods or dashes and must begin with alphanumeric character
zh: 群組名稱只能使用字母數字、底線、小數點或破折號，且必須使用數字或字母開頭

en: Group parent
zh: 父群組

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: History
zh: 歷史

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: In case a repository was deleted from filesystem and there are leftovers in the database check this option to scan obsolete data in database and remove it.
zh: 如果版本庫已從檔案系統中刪除，但是資料還留在資料庫，請勾選這個項目清理資料庫中舊的資料

en: Invalid characters in password
zh: 無效的字元在密碼中

en: Invalid group name
zh: 無效的群組名稱

en: Invalid search query. Try quoting it.
zh: 無效的查詢。請使用跳脫字元

en: Invalid username
zh: 無效的使用者名稱

en: Journal
zh: 日誌

en: LDAP administration
zh: LDAP管理者

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name Attribute
zh: 姓

en: Last change
zh: 最後修改

en: Last commiter
zh: 最後的遞交者

en: Last modified
zh: 最後修改

en: Ldap settings updated successfully
zh: LDAP設定更新完成

en: Loading file list...
zh: 載入檔案列表...

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Log user pull commands
zh: 紀錄使用者抓取命令

en: Log user push commands
zh: 紀錄使用者推送命令

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Login Attribute
zh: 登入屬性

en: Members
zh: 成員

en: Mercurial repository
zh: Mercurial 版本庫

en: Mercurial settings
zh: Mercurial 設定

en: My Account
zh: 我的帳號

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: My repositories
zh: 我的版本庫

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: No Files
zh: 沒有檔案

en: No changes
zh: 沒有修改

en: No changes in this file
zh: 這個檔案沒有任何變更

en: No changesets yet
zh: 尚未有任何變更

en: No encryption
zh: 無加密

en: No repositories yet
zh: 沒有任何版本庫

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number of repositories
zh: 版本庫數量

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Owner
zh: 擁有者

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password reset link will be send to matching email address
zh: 密碼重設連結已郵寄至您的信箱

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密碼不相符

en: Permission denied
zh: 權限不足

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Permissions administration
zh: 權限管理員

en: Please enter a login
zh: 請登入

en: Please enter a password
zh: 請輸入密碼

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Private repository
zh: 私有的版本庫

en: Public Journal
zh: 開放日誌

en: Public journal
zh: 公開日誌

en: Public repository
zh: 公開的版本庫

en: Re-enter password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Read
zh: 讀

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Reindex
zh: 重新索引

en: Remap and rescan repositories
zh: 重新對映與掃描版本庫

en: Remote
zh: 遠端

en: Remove all elements
zh: 移除所有元素

en: Remove from public journal
zh: 從公開日誌移除

en: Remove this repository
zh: 移除版本庫

en: Repos groups
zh: 版本庫群組

en: Repositories
zh: 版本庫

en: Repositories administration
zh: 版本庫管理員

en: Repositories group
zh: 版本庫群組

en: Repositories groups administration
zh: 版本庫群組管理員

en: Repositories location
zh: 版本庫路徑

en: Repository
zh: 版本庫

en: Repository %s updated successfully
zh: 版本庫 %s 更新完成

en: Repository creation
zh: 版本庫建立

en: Repository group
zh: 版本庫群組

en: Repository permission
zh: 版本庫權限

en: Rescan repositories
zh: 重新掃描版本庫

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Reset current statistics
zh: 重設目前的統計

en: Reset my password
zh: 重設我的密碼

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼

en: Reset your password to
zh: 重設您的密碼

en: Revision
zh: 修訂

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search in
zh: 搜尋範圍

en: Search settings
zh: 搜尋選項

en: Search term
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Settings administration
zh: 設定管理員

en: Shortlog
zh: 簡短紀錄

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show repository size after push
zh: push 後顯示版本庫大小

en: Sign In
zh: 登入

en: Sign In to
zh: 登入

en: Sign Up
zh: 登入

en: Sign Up to
zh: 登入

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Start following this repository
zh: 開始追蹤這個版本庫

en: Started following
zh: 開始追蹤

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Statistics are disabled for this repository
zh: 這個版本庫的統計功能已停用

en: Stop following this repository
zh: 停止追蹤這個版本庫

en: Submit a bug
zh: 回報錯誤

en: Subscribe to %s atom feed
zh: 訂閱 %s atom

en: Subscribe to %s rss feed
zh: 訂閱 %s rss

en: Successfully committed to %s
zh: 成功遞交至 %s

en: Summary
zh: 概況

en: Switch repository
zh: 切換版本庫

en: Switch to
zh: 切換至

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: The resource could not be found
zh: 找不到這個資源

en: There are no branches yet
zh: 沒有任何分支

en: There are no changes yet
zh: 尚未有任何變更

en: There are no downloads yet
zh: 沒有任何下載

en: There are no files yet
zh: 尚未有任何檔案

en: There are no forks yet
zh: 尚未有任何 fork

en: There are no repositories groups yet
zh: 沒有任何版本庫群組

en: There are no tags yet
zh: 沒有任何標籤

en: There is no index to search in. Please run whoosh indexer
zh: 沒有任何索引可以搜尋。請執行 whoosh 建立索引

en: This a crucial application setting. If you are really sure you need to change this, you must restart application in order to make this setting take effect. Click this label to unlock.
zh: 這是一個關鍵的設定，如果您確定要修改這個設定，請重新啟動應用程式以套用設定

en: This e-mail address doesn't exist.
zh: 這個郵件位址不存在

en: This e-mail address is already taken
zh: 這個郵件位址已經使用了

en: This group already exists
zh: 這個群組已存在

en: This is not a valid path
zh: 不是一個有效的路徑

en: This repository already exists
zh: 這個版本庫已經存在

en: This repository already exists in group "%s"
zh: 這個版本庫已存在於群組 "%s"

en: This repository name is disallowed
zh: 不允許的版本庫名稱

en: This user still owns %s repositories and cannot be removed. Switch owners or remove those repositories
zh: 這個使用者擁有 %s 個版本庫所以無法移除，請先變更版本庫擁有者或者刪除版本庫

en: This username already exists
zh: 使用者名稱已存在

en: This username is not valid
zh: 無效的使用者名稱

en: This username or users group name is not valid
zh: 使用者名稱或群組名稱無效

en: This users group already exists
zh: 這個使用者群組已存在

en: True
zh: 真

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Unable to activate ldap. The "python-ldap" library is missing.
zh: 無法啟用LDAP。找不到python-ldap函式庫

en: Unknown archive type
zh: 未知的存檔類型

en: Unknown revision %s
zh: 未知修訂 %s

en: Update repository after push (hg update)
zh: push後更新版本庫 (hg update)

en: Updated application settings
zh: 更新應用設定

en: Updated hooks
zh: 更新hook

en: Updated mercurial settings
zh: 更新 mercurial 設定

en: User updated successfully
zh: 使用者更新完成

en: Username
zh: 帳號

en: Username may only contain alphanumeric characters underscores, periods or dashes and must begin with alphanumeric character
zh: 使用者名稱只能使用字母數字、底線、小數點或破折號，且必須使用數字或字母開頭

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Users administration
zh: 使用者管理員

en: Users groups
zh: 使用者群組

en: Users groups administration
zh: 使用者群組管理員

en: UsersGroups
zh: 使用者群組

en: Using
zh: 使用中

en: Whoosh indexing
zh: Whoosh 索引

en: Whoosh reindex task scheduled
zh: Whoosh 重新索引工作排程

en: Write
zh: 寫

en: You are not following any users or repositories
zh: 您尚未追蹤任何使用者或版本庫

en: You can't Edit this user since it's crucial for entire application
zh: 您無法編輯這個使用者，因為他是系統帳號

en: You can't edit this user
zh: 您無法編輯這位使用者

en: You can't remove this user since it's crucial for entire application
zh: 您無法移除這個使用者，因為他是系統帳號

en: You don't have permission to view this page
zh: 您沒有權限瀏覽這個頁面

en: You have successfully registered into rhodecode
zh: 您已經成功註冊rhodecode

en: You need to be a registered user to perform this action
zh: 您必須是註冊使用者才能執行這個動作

en: You need to be a signed in to view this page
zh: 您必須登入後才能瀏覽這個頁面

en: Your account is disabled
zh: 您的帳號已被停用

en: Your account must wait for activation by administrator
zh: 您的帳號註冊後將等待管理員啟用

en: Your account was updated successfully
zh: 您的帳號已更新完成

en: Your account will be activated right after registration
zh: 您的帳號註冊後將會啟用

en: Your password reset link was sent
zh: 您的密碼重設連結已寄出

en: Your password reset was successful, new password has been sent to your email
zh: 您的密碼重設動作已完成，新的密碼已寄至您的信箱

en: [RhodeCode] New User registration
zh: [RhodeCode] 新使用者註冊

en: action
zh: 動作

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: add
zh: 新增

en: add new
zh: 新增

en: add new repos group
zh: 新增版本庫群組

en: add new repository
zh: 新增版本庫

en: add new user
zh: 新增使用者

en: add new users group
zh: 新增使用者群組

en: added
zh: 新增

en: admin
zh: 管理員

en: advanced setup
zh: 進階設定

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: allowed with automatic account activation
zh: 允許自動啟用帳號

en: allowed with manual account activation
zh: 允許手動啟用帳號

en: and
zh: 和

en: annotate
zh: 註釋

en: author
zh: 作者

en: binary file
zh: 二進位檔

en: branch
zh: 分支

en: branches
zh: 分支

en: build from scratch
zh: 重頭建立索引

en: changed
zh: 修改

en: changeset
zh: 修改

en: commit
zh: 遞交

en: commit message
zh: 遞交資訊

en: commits
zh: 遞交

en: created repos group %s
zh: 建立版本庫群組 %s

en: created repository %s
zh: 建立版本庫 %s

en: created repository %s from %s
zh: 建立版本庫 %s 到 %s

en: created user %s
zh: 建立使用者 %s

en: created users group %s
zh: 建立使用者群組 %s

en: date
zh: 日期

en: day
zh: 日

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: deleted repository %s
zh: 刪除版本庫 %s

en: destroy old data
zh: 移除舊資料

en: diff
zh: 差異

en: disabled
zh: 停用

en: download as raw
zh: 下載原始文件

en: download diff
zh: 下載差異

en: downloads disabled
zh: 下載已關閉

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: edit file
zh: 編輯檔案

en: edit repos group
zh: 編輯版本庫群組

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: file added
zh: 檔案新增

en: file changed
zh: 檔案修改

en: file removed
zh: 移除檔案

en: files
zh: 檔案

en: files added
zh: 多個檔案新增

en: files changed
zh: 多個檔案修改

en: files removed
zh: 移除多個檔案

en: followers
zh: 追蹤者

en: following user
zh: 追蹤使用者

en: fork name
zh: fork 名稱

en: fork this repository
zh: fork 這個版本庫

en: forked
zh: 已建立分支

en: forked %s repository as %s
zh: forked %s 版本庫為 %s

en: forks
zh: 分支

en: group name
zh: 群組名稱

en: hour
zh: 時

en: in all repositories
zh: 於所有的版本庫

en: in repository:
zh: 於版本庫:

en: index build option
zh: 索引選項

en: invalid clone url
zh: 無效的複製URL

en: invalid password
zh: 無效的密碼

en: invalid user name
zh: 無效的使用者名稱

en: journal
zh: 日誌

en: just now
zh: 現在

en: last login
zh: 最後登入

en: lastname
zh: 姓

en: links
zh: 連結

en: loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: member
zh: 成員

en: members
zh: 成員

en: merge
zh: 合併

en: minute
zh: 分

en: month
zh: 月

en: name
zh: 名字

en: next revision
zh: 下一個修訂

en: no matching files
zh: 無符合的檔案

en: none
zh: 無

en: overwrite existing settings
zh: 複寫已存在設定

en: permissions
zh: 權限

en: previous revision
zh: 前一個修訂

en: private
zh: 私有

en: private repository
zh: 私有版本庫

en: public
zh: 公開

en: public repository
zh: 公開版本庫

en: quick filter...
zh: 快速過濾...

en: raw diff
zh: 原始差異

en: read
zh: 讀

en: remote clone
zh: 遠端複製

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: removed
zh: 移除

en: removed repos group %s
zh: 移除版本庫群組 %s

en: repositories
zh: 個版本庫

en: repositories groups
zh: 版本庫群組

en: require ssl for pushing
zh: 推送時要求使用SSL

en: rescan option
zh: 重新掃描選項

en: revision
zh: 修訂

en: revisions
zh: 修訂

en: save
zh: 儲存

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: search file list
zh: 搜尋檔案列表

en: second
zh: 秒

en: set
zh: 設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: shortlog
zh: 簡短紀錄

en: show annotation
zh: 險是註釋

en: show as raw
zh: 顯示原始文件

en: show more
zh: 顯示更多

en: show source
zh: 顯示原始碼

en: successfully deleted user
zh: 成功刪除使用者

en: successfully deleted users group
zh: 成功移除使用者群組

en: summary
zh: 概況

en: tag
zh: 標籤

en: tags
zh: 標籤

en: unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: updated repos group %s
zh: 更新版本庫群組 %s

en: updated users group %s
zh: 更新使用者群組 %s

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: users
zh: 使用者

en: users groups
zh: 使用者群組

en: view
zh: 顯示

en: write
zh: 寫

en: year
zh: 年
